County of Los Alamos



Agenda - Final

County Council - Regular Session

	David Izraelevitz, Council Chair; Susan O'Leary, Council V Chair; Christine Chandler, James Chrobocinski, Antonio Maggiore, Rick Reiss, and Pete Sheehey, Councilors	
Monday, August 28, 2017	3:10 PM	Fire Station No. 3 - White Rock TELEVISED

NO MEETING - EQUIPMENT TESTING