## **County of Los Alamos**

1000 Central Avenue Los Alamos, NM 87544



## Agenda - Final Planning and Zoning Commission

Terry Priestley, Chair; Beverly Neal-Clinton, Vice-Chair; Jean Dewart; Michelle Griffin; Stephanie Nakhleh; Craig Martin; Neal Martin; April Wade, and Sean Williams, Commissioners

Thursday, August 20, 2020

5:30 PM

## QUORUM NOTICE Members of the Planning and Zoning Commission

**Virtual Visioning Workshop 2 -Los Alamos** 

Location: Virtual Date: 8/20/2020 Time: 5:30 - 7:30

A Quorum May Be Present No Action Will Be Take

County of Los Alamos Printed on 8/12/2020