Planning and Zoning Commission												
Term Beg	Term Exp	Appt Date	BCID	Name/Addr	Party	Hm Phn/Email	Work Phone	Elig.	<i>V</i> -	Chair	Term	
04/01/2016	03/31/2019	05/24/2016	PZ7	Ashley Mamula :	DTS	((5		Chair		2nd	
04/01/2014	03/31/2017	02/21/2014	PZ2	Philip Gursky :	D	ā .		✓			1st	
04/01/2012	03/31/2018	02/12/2013	PZ1	Laurence B Warner :	R	Com			797		2nd	
04/01/2012	03/31/2018	02/12/2013	PZ5	Michael Redondo :	D	(l	(5			√	2nd	
04/01/2014	03/31/2017	04/04/2014	PZ8	Catherine Mockler :	DTS	la	(C	✓		3	2nd	
04/01/2015	03/31/2018	01/06/2015	PZ3	Jaret McDonald : Los Alamos, NM 87544	R			~			1st	
04/01/2016	03/31/2019	01/06/2015	PZ4	Philip Kunsberg :	DTS		(FOF) (62 7000)	V	12.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1		1st	
04/01/2016	03/31/2019	05/24/2016	PZ6	Amy Woods :	D	(t		✓		3	1st	
Board Description Board: Planning and Zoning Commission												
Department:	Community Development											
Purpose:	The County Council has determined that the coordinated, comprehensive, orderly, and harmonious physical development of the County in both the short and long term will be best served through the establishment of a Planning and Zoning Commission. Pursuant to NMSA 1978, Sec. 4-57-1, the County Council will appoint a planning and zoning commission for making advisory recommendations to the County Council regarding planning and zoning for the County and for promoting the general welfare.											
Authorization:	Ordinance No. 02-078, Sec. 2, 10-3-2006)											
Composition:	9 members											
Term:	3 years, with terms beginning April 1 and ending March 31.											
Meetings:	The second and fourth Wednesday of each month.											
Time:	5:30 p.m.											
Location:	Municipal Building - Council Chambers											
Staff Liaison:	Tamara Baer, 505-662-8055, CEDD											
Council Liaison:	2017 - Rick Reiss - 690-9821											
Admin Support: Serve Until Replaced	Anita Barela,	Anita Barela, CEDD, 662-8006										

A - P&Z Member List