

Los Alamos County, NM ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY

BOARD ROSTER

SUSAN BARNES

1st Term Aug 01, 2016 - Jul 31, 2018

JOHN BLISS 2nd Term Aug 01, 2016 - Jul 31, 2018

REBECCA CHAMBERLIN 1st Term Aug 01, 2015 - Jul 31, 2017

DANNY KATZMAN 1st Term Aug 01, 2015 - Jul 31, 2017

ERIK LOECHELL 1st Term Aug 01, 2016 - Jul 31, 2018

JAMES N ROBINSON 1st Term Aug 01, 2015 - Jul 31, 2017

SARAH TERRILL 2nd Term Aug 01, 2016 - Jul 31, 2018 Position ES5 Category D Appointed by County Council

Office Chair Position ES2 Category R Appointed by County Council

Position ES6 Category R Appointed by County Council

Position ES3 Category D Appointed by County Council

Position ES1 Category D Appointed by County Council

Position ES7 Category R Appointed by County Council

Office Vice Chair Position ES4 Category D Appointed by County Council