

Los Alamos County, NM

Planning and Zoning Commission

Board Roster



Craig Martin

1st Term Apr 01, 2017 - Mar 31, 2020

Appointing Authority County Council

Position PZ2

Office/Role Commissioner

Category D



Melissa Arias

1st Term Apr 01, 2017 - Mar 31, 2020

Appointing Authority County Council

Position PZ9

Office/Role Commissioner

Category D



Terry Priestley

1st Term Apr 01, 2018 - Mar 31, 2021

Appointing Authority Council

Position PZ1

Office/Role Chair

Category |



Beverly Neal-Clinton

1st Term Apr 01, 2018 - Mar 31, 2021

Appointing Authority Council

Position PZ5

Office/Role Vice Chair

Category |



Neal D Martin

1st Term Apr 01, 2018 - Mar 31, 2021

Appointing Authority Council

Position PZ3

Office/Role Commissioner

Category D



April Wade

1st Term Apr 01, 2019 - Mar 31, 2022

Appointing Authority Council

Position PZ4

Office/Role Commissioner

 $\textbf{Category} \; \mathsf{R}$



Jean M Dewart

1st Term Apr 01, 2019 - Mar 31, 2022

Appointing Authority Council

Position PZ6

Office/Role Commissioner

Category D



Michelle Griffin

1st Term Apr 01, 2019 - Mar 31, 2022

Appointing Authority County Council

Position PZ7

Office/Role Commissioner

Category R



Vacancy

Appointing Authority County Council

Position PZ8