LACHC Board Members recommended to serve a one year term (2020-2021): Morris Pongratz Lori Padilla Margi Harrach Lisa Zuhn

LACHC Board Members recommended to serve two year term (2020-2022):

Catharyn Crall Jennifer Bartram Carie Fanning Kristine Coblentz Desaree Jimenez Philip Gursky Suzanne Canfield