

Los Alamos County, NM

Environmental Sustainability

Board Roster



Lisa C Bakosi

1st Term Jul 01, 2018 - Jul 31, 2020

Appointing Authority County Council
Office/Role Chair
Category Democrat



Dorothy Brown

1st Term Aug 01, 2018 - Jul 31, 2020

Appointing Authority County Council **Category** Democrat



Susan Barns

2nd Term Jul 01, 2018 - Jul 31, 2020

Appointing Authority County Council **Category** Democrat



Heather Ward

2nd Term Aug 01, 2019 - Jul 31, 2021

Appointing Authority County Council
Office/Role Vice Chair
Category DTS



Heidi H Rogers

2nd Term Aug 01, 2019 - Jul 31, 2021

Appointing Authority County Council
Position ES7
Office/Role Vice Chair
Category Democrat



Amanda J Macdonald

1st Term Aug 01, 2017 - Jul 31, 2021

Appointing Authority County Council
Position ES7
Office/Role Member
Category DTS



Erik Loechell

1st Term Aug 01, 2018 - Jul 31, 2022

Appointing Authority County Council
Office/Role Member
Category DTS