

Los Alamos County, NM Parks and Recreation

Board Roster

Timothy J Johnson

1st Term Dec 01, 2018 - Nov 30, 2020

Appointing Authority County Council Position PR3 Office/Role Vice Chair Category D



Dina Pesenson

2nd Term Dec 01, 2018 - Nov 30, 2020

Appointing Authority County Council Position PR7 Office/Role CHAIR Category D



Robbie Harris

2nd Term Dec 01, 2018 - Nov 30, 2020

Appointing Authority County Council Position PR2 Office/Role Member Category R



David Hampton

1st Term Dec 01, 2019 - Nov 30, 2021

Appointing Authority County Council Position PR5 Office/Role Member Category Republican



Dianne W Wilburn

2nd Term Dec 01, 2019 - Nov 30, 2021

Appointing Authority County Council Position PR1 Office/Role Member Category Democrat



Christopher Olsen

1st Term Dec 01, 2019 - Nov 30, 2021

Appointing Authority County Council Position PR6 Office/Role Member Category Republican



Vacancy