County of Los Alamos

1000 Central Avenue Los Alamos, NM 87544



BCC Agenda - Final - Revised

LOS ALAMOS Los Alamos County DWI Planning Council

Juanita McNeil, Chair; Laruen Smith, Vice-Chair; Eli Argo; Kristine Coblentz; Adrianna Delvo; Jaime Gonzales; Judy Lovejoy; Rachel Mohr-Richards; Jemuel Montoya; and Jordan Redmond, Members

Thursday, April 10, 2025

8:30 AM

Municipal Court, Hearing Room

This meeting has been canceled due to no quorum.

This meeting has been canceled due to no quorum.