County of Los Alamos

1000 Central Avenue Los Alamos, NM 87544

Agenda - Final

Environmental Sustainability Board

| Erik Loechell, Chair: Dina Pesenson, Vice-Chair; Hermann Geppert; Jessie Emerson; Makayla Lui; Amanda MacDonald; and Wendy Staples, Members | | |
|---|---------|----------|
| Tuesday, December 14, 2021 | 6:00 PM | Via Zoom |

POSSIBLE QUORUM NOTICE Members of the Environmental Sustainability Board May Attend County Council Meeting Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 6:00pm A Quorum May Be Present No Action Will Be Taken