

Los Alamos County, NM

Environmental Sustainability

Board Roster



Dina Pesenson

1st Term Aug 01, 2020 - Jul 31, 2022

Appointing Authority County Council

Position ES6

Office/Role Member

Category Democrat



Erik Loechell

1st Term Aug 01, 2018 - Jul 31, 2022

Appointing Authority County Council

Position ES7

Office/Role Chair

Category DTS

Dais Seat Chair



Brendon Parsons

1st Term Aug 01, 2020 - Jul 31, 2022

Appointing Authority County Council

Position ES5

Office/Role Member

Category Democrat



Amanda J Macdonald

2nd Term Aug 01, 2021 - Jul 31, 2023

Appointing Authority County Council

Position ES4

Office/Role Member

Category Independent



Hermann Geppert-Kleinrath

1st Term Aug 01, 2021 - Jul 31, 2023

Appointing Authority County Council
Position ES2
Office/Role Member
Category DTS



Makayla J Lui

1st Term Aug 01, 2021 - Jul 31, 2023

Appointing Authority County Council
Position ES3
Office/Role Member
Category DTS



Vacancy

Appointing Authority County Council
Position ES1
Office/Role Vice Chair